Dancers & Dogs

Amazon.com Price: $49.50 (as of 27/01/2021 03:16 PST- Details)

Dancers & Dogs is the creation of photographers Kelly Pratt and Ian Kreidich. This fine art hard cover book features 216 pages of amazing photographs and stories which are certain to make you smile. Fans of NYC Dance Project: The Art of Movement, Lois Greenfield: Moving Still, Dane Shitagi: The Ballerina Project, Jordan Matter; Dancers Among Us will fall in love with these dynamic dancer and dog duos!

Category: Product ID: 4320

Description

Dancers & Dogs is the creation of photographers Kelly Pratt and Ian Kreidich. This fine art hard cover book features 216 pages of amazing photographs and stories which are certain to make you smile. Fans of NYC Dance Project: The Art of Movement, Lois Greenfield: Moving Still, Dane Shitagi: The Ballerina Project, Jordan Matter; Dancers Among Us will fall in love with these dynamic dancer and dog duos!

Dancers & Dogs is the creation of photographers Kelly Pratt and Ian Kreidich. This fine art hard cover book features 216 pages of amazing photographs and stories which are certain to make you smile. Fans of NYC Dance Project: The Art of Movement, Lois Greenfield: Moving Still, Dane Shitagi: The Ballerina Project, Jordan Matter; Dancers Among Us will fall in love with these dynamic dancer and dog duos!

Additional information

Publisher

Language

Author

X